Removing aggregates

When you don't need an aggregate, you can delete it from the system.

  1. Go to Behavioral Data Hub icon Behavioral Data Hub > Live Aggregates.
  2. Click the Three dot icon icon available on the aggregate you want to remove.
    WARNING: The removal will affect any analytics dashboards you've added the aggregate to as well as any nested analysis that this aggregate is a part of.
  3. From the dropdown, select the Delete option.

Canonical URL: https://hub.synerise.com/docs/crm/aggregates/removing-aggregates