When you no longer need a document, remove it from the application. When deleting a document, you will get a warning if it’s used in a screen view campaign. If you delete such a document, it will no longer be displayed in the campaign.
- Go to Data Management > Documents.
- On the list of documents, find the one you want to delete.
- Click the icon and from the dropdown select Delete.
- Confirm your choice by clicking OK on the pop-up.