When you do not need an analysis any longer, you can delete it from the system.
IMPORTANT: The metric is removed permanently.
- Go to
Decision Hub > Metrics.
- Find the metric you want to remove.
WARNING: The removal will affect the analytics dashboards and any other analytics (e.g. expressions, segmentations, etc) that use that metric for calculations or rely on it to work.
- On the right side, click the
icon and from the dropdown, select the Delete option.