Removing segmentations

To permanently remove segmentations from the application, follow this procedure.

IMPORTANT: Once deleted, it will be impossible to revert this action and get your segmentation back.

  1. Go to Decision Hub icon Decision Hub > Segmentations.
  2. Click the Decision Hub icon icon available on the segmentation you want to remove.
    WARNING: The removal will affect any analytics dashboards you've added the segmentation to.
  3. Select the Delete option from the dropdown.

Canonical URL: https://hub.synerise.com/docs/analytics/segmentations/removing-segmentations